New nepali comedy Tv serial ‘Ati Bho’. Jibesh and Riyasha

Kathmandu, Many Tv serials are produced by Media Hub Pvt ltd every year. Aati Bho is one of the Romantic Family Based Nepali Comedy Serial. The main objective of this comedy serial is to make people aware. Jibesh, Suraj, Tilak, Riyasha has acted in the character of siblings living in Kathmandu. This family based romantic comedy series represents many social issuess with comedy flavour. It is aired on Nepal Television Coming Soon and also on YouTube. This show is produced by Media Hub Pvt. Ltd.

-Production: Media Hub Pvt. Ltd.
-Production Advisor: Som Dhital,
-Director : Jibesh Singh Gurung
-Script Writer: Jibesh, Suraj, Tilak
-Program Coodinator: Manaraj Shrestha
-YouTube Manager: Branding Bee

The artists mentioned above have given their role in many Tv serials. Ati Bho is newly launched  comedy serial made focusing mainly on general social issues that we see in our society. The show is on its way to get popularity asap. The production scope of Media Hub Pvt Ltd is indeed wide and is one of the biggest Tv serials production home. Many popular comedy serials like Meri Bassai, Sakkigoni, Halka Ramailo are being  run by this production.

Main artists like  Jibesh Singh Gurung, Suraj Khanal, Tilak Koirala, Riyasha Dahal, Kanchan Khadka of this serial are popular faces in nepali comedian serials both in small ans big stages. They are really loved by the audiences. According to Media Hub production this new family based serial has been produced in integration of active artists  from other serials which are currently running in Nepal at these days. Apart from the main artists we can also see new artists  joined forming the complete team of the serial.

Editor: Rabin Bhatta, Rajendra Manandhar, Ashok Chaudhary

Graphic and VFX: Suvash Pokhrel, Camera: Rupak Kharel, Singer: Binaya Ktwo, Lyrics: Santosh Khanal, Production: Sagar Giri

Artists: Jibesh Singh Gurung, Suraj Khanal, Tilak Koirala, Riyasha Dahal, Kanchan Khadka, Chandra Prasad Pandey, Suman Sagarjung K.C, Sarmila Sharma, Seema Dhakal, Laxmi Pandey and many more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *